Home

Latest Discussions

  • Hi all - as discussed on the Program Sharing call today, below is the list of states that the ECHO Institute identified as needing additional hubs for the NH initiative. Let me know if you have questions. Kim For additional guidance, these are the ...

  • Posted in: Open Forum

    Understanding the Ground: Social Determinants of Health in Rural Populations Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Time: 10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Mountain, 12:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern Duration: Approximately 60 minutes Jan Probst, PhD ...

  • In a separate email you will receive a calendar invitation to join an AHQA update and open forum scheduled for Wednesday, September 30 at 1 p.m. ET. This open forum will provide an update about the new AHRQ NH Project ECHO program. AHQA is actively ...

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Open Forum Discussion

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Most Active Members